My Hope for a better tomorrow

Ah, for the betterment of mankind we do request the best that exist out there… unfortunately, everyone else is trash and can go die for all we care. EXACTLY how society works, I think. Ideally, only those superior types should benefit, but in the end only those who are cunning or fortunate enough truly get the benefits. Maybe we’re all just trash… Burning? Anyone? Poppycock.

I’ve had the unfortunate habit of self-instrospection just recently. And due to a bad piece of fanfiction no less. Quite annoying. I really have no idea what I’m going to do with my life, but I get the feeling that once I go out to pursue something I’ll learn to hate it quite thoroughly. Alas! If only I were rich enough to float about and be useless in a publicly condoned manner.

Also, I’ve taken to being jealous of children who get exceedingly excellent education. When you’re young you want to grow up and when you’re old you want to be a kid all your life. Soak things up like a sponge and all that.

I suppose I’ll have to settle for plodding along through life enjoying what I can of it. Considering what I’ve seen of the antiquated “RL” game, I have little hope for the future. Regret, regret, regret…. “adults” like me are quite disgusting. I used to have hope.

Bugger all.

