Or something to that effect…

Anyway, It wasn’t long ago that I posted a semi-review/rage-post about Final Fantasy XIII. While the points I made in that post still stand, I’m happy to announce that I’m continuing on in the story now thanks to some assistance from friends. As if anyone reading this actually cared. Of course, this all assumes that someone actually reads this…

I started this blogthing with a vague fantastical delusion about making it ultra-popular and eventually using it as a reference to get a job as a journalist of some sort. As if. I don’t have the attention span for this silliness. Still, I’m going to keep this thing active for when I just want to jot down some random bullshit important thoughts of mine. That’s what these things are really for after all. Heck, I may even write another game review. Making it big in the anime/manga/gaming industry is a silly dream that won’t work out, especially considering this area has little to no exposure to such things. Honestly, I may try moving to Seattle in some years… because that’s what all the cool kids (or maybe just everyone I know) are doing.

Now enjoy more Lightning. Hmmm, I seem to have made her into my favorite game character in recent memory… oh well. I could do worse.

